GIT Award Shortlist Revealed

The 2017 GIT (Getintothis) Award shortlist has finally been revealed as 12 bands have been selected for award nomination.

The selected nominees are Aystar, Baltic Fleet, Louis Berry, city legends The Coral, God Colony, Immix Ensemble, garage punks Ohmns, OR:LA, She Drew The Gun, Suedebrown, XamVolo and The Vryll Society.

The award, which was given to former Coral man and local mainstay Bill Ryder-Jones last year, will be presented to the eventual winner at this year’s ceremony on May 13th at Constellations.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s