BBC Radio 6 Announce INSANE Festival Line-up

BBC Radio 6 Music Festival has announced it’s insane bill for this year’s festival held in Glasgow.

Headlining this year’s festival will be a special set by Depeche Mode at the Barrowlands. Joining them are acts including Belle & Sebastian, The Shins, The Jesus and Mary Chain, Father John Misty, Warpaint, Future Islands, Whitney, Temples, The Pastels, The Wedding Present, Car Seat Headrest, Thundercat, Jesca Hoop, John Lydon, Dutch Uncles, The Lemon Twigs, Cate Le Bon, Honeyblood and many more.


This year’s bill is flawless and will surely be once in a lifetime to see all these tremendous acts together.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s