Holy Holy Announce Ziggy Stardust Philharmonic Date

The Bowie-surrounded supergroup Holy Holy have announced they’ll play the iconic Ziggy Stardust and The Spiders From Mars in full when they arrive at the Philharmonic in April.

The group featuring David Bowie‘s signature producer Tony Viscontion bass, original Spider member Woody Woodmansey on drums, Heaven 17‘s Glenn Gregory on vocals, James Stevenson from Gen X, The Cult and Chelsea on guitar along with Berenice Scott and Jessica Morgan on keyboards.

Holy Holy play the Philharmonic Hall on April 13th 2017 and tickets are on-sale now.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s