Green Man 2017 Line-Up Announced

Green Man has announced their line-up for this year’s festival and it’s one of the best line-ups of the year.

This year’s headliners are PJ Harvey, Ryan Adams and Future Islands, keeping Green Man‘s respected lore for amazing headliners.

The bill also features Michael Kiwanuka, Lambchop, Conor Oberst, Angel Olsen, BADBADNOTGOOD, Jon Hopkins (DJ), Field Music, This Is The Kit, Fionn Regan, The Big Moon, Richard Dawson, Laura Gibson, Melt Yourself Down, Hurray For The Riff Raff, Sunflower Bean, Jessica Pratt, Karl Beau, Chris Forsyth & The Solar Motel Band, Grumbling Fur, LVL UP, Shame, Wolf People, Big Thief, Gill Landry, Michael Chapman, Doomsquad, Girl Ray, Death Throat Choir, Garlynn Lea, Warhaus and The Orielles.

Tickets for Green Man, which takes place August 17th to 20th, are on-sale now at Green Man’s site.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s